UTAMAVIDEOPMTepiKakGeeSALAM MUSLIMCHINGUDREBARGEMPAK SPOTPERADUANProgram

Article related to plane

Explore more about the topics related to plane on Rojak Daily

Dad Look, A Flying Car! AirCar Completes A Historic 35-Minute Flight

Dad Look, A Flying Car! AirCar Completes A Historic 35-Minute Flight

Wed Jul 14 2021
Two National Athletes Forgot To Read Their 'COVID-19 Positive' Emails, Stopped From Boarding Plane

Two National Athletes Forgot To Read Their 'COVID-19 Positive' Emails, Stopped From Boarding Plane

Wed Jun 16 2021
Teen Sells Dad's Motorcycle To Buy Plane Tickets To Fly To Jakarta To Meet Her Online Crush

Teen Sells Dad's Motorcycle To Buy Plane Tickets To Fly To Jakarta To Meet Her Online Crush

Tue Jun 15 2021
Airline Passengers In The US May Soon Need To Declare Their Weight Before Boarding A Flight

Airline Passengers In The US May Soon Need To Declare Their Weight Before Boarding A Flight

Mon May 31 2021
[VIDEO] Couple In India Flouts Country's Strict COVID-19 Rules By Holding Wedding On A Plane

[VIDEO] Couple In India Flouts Country's Strict COVID-19 Rules By Holding Wedding On A Plane

Thu May 27 2021
Singaporean Pilots Forced To Land Light Aircraft On Johor Highway

Singaporean Pilots Forced To Land Light Aircraft On Johor Highway

Mon Nov 23 2020
Did You Know That The Design Of The Proton X50 Was Inspired By A Jet Plane?

Did You Know That The Design Of The Proton X50 Was Inspired By A Jet Plane?

Fri Sep 25 2020
Three Witnesses Say They Saw A Plane Crash In Penang But Authorities Can’t Find A Trace Of It

Three Witnesses Say They Saw A Plane Crash In Penang But Authorities Can’t Find A Trace Of It

Wed Sep 23 2020
Woman Climbs Out Onto Plane Wing After Complaining It Was Too Hot Inside

Woman Climbs Out Onto Plane Wing After Complaining It Was Too Hot Inside

Wed Sep 09 2020
COVID-19: Masked Plane Reminds People To Wear Face Masks

COVID-19: "Masked" Plane Reminds People To Wear Face Masks

Mon Sep 07 2020